Nov 15

Print this Post

Congratulations To Our 2nd-Round Playoff Crews!

The following OKC Metro crews have games in the 2nd playoff round:

Kevin Akin — Boone-Apache/Fairview
Mark Clark — Oologah-Talala/Tuttle
Darin Foster — Christian Heritage/Davis
Buddy Friesner — Washington/Chisolm
Shawn Houk — Idabel/Cushing
Chris Mallow — Sand Springs/Bixby
Steve Richard — Muskogee/Lawton
Jon Riva — Luther/Lindsey
Don Scott — Perkins-Tryon/John John Marshall
Michael Stevenson — Cascia Hall/Heritage Hall
Marc Walker — Cordell/Minco
Charles Woods — Hobart/Millwood

Way to go, fellas! Good luck this week!!

Permanent link to this article: http://www.okcmetroofficials.com/?p=1052